Bing Search

Poptart Monkeys

Poptart Monkeys
User rating: 
1 Ratings
Rate this artist:
Group Members: Chris Kurtz, Tyson Clark, James Balogach, Rob Hampton, Matt Lytkowski
Happily Never After
Released: 2005
Label: Solution6 Records
Critics' Rating:
Secret Decoder Outfit
Released: 2003
Label: Solution6 Records
Critics' Rating:
More Poptart Monkeys albums: Main Albums (5)
more on msn music
Miranda Lambert/Pharrell Williams/Janelle Monae
See highlights from this summers' biggest current tours and festivals
Ed Sheeran: From touring with Taylor to a single with Pharrell, British troubadour navigates to pop's mainstream
Most memorable BET moments: Check out six highlights from the 2014 awards' nearly four hour event
Courtney on Kurt: His widow and Hole front woman reveals Cobain was "desperate" to achieve rock stardom
Prince reigns: The funk-rock-pop wizard reveals another full-length set ready to roll out for fans