Bing Search


Formed: 1999 in Chicago, IL
User rating: 
3 Ratings
Rate this artist:
Group Members: Brian McSweeney, Jason Sipe, James Scott, Matt Sumpter
Everybody Down
Released: 2002
Label: Rykodisc
Critics' Rating:
The Chicago-based quartet's debut disc, Everybody Down, explodes with thick guitar melodies and hooky alternative rock songs brimming with youthful agitation, passion, and solid musicianship . Singer/guitarist/songwriter ...Read full review
A Perfect Life
Released: 2001
Label: Dangerous Arts
Critics' Rating:
More Matthew albums: Main Albums (3), Singles & EPs (4)
more on msn music
Miranda Lambert/Pharrell Williams/Janelle Monae
See highlights from this summers' biggest current tours and festivals
Ed Sheeran: From touring with Taylor to a single with Pharrell, British troubadour navigates to pop's mainstream
Most memorable BET moments: Check out six highlights from the 2014 awards' nearly four hour event
Courtney on Kurt: His widow and Hole front woman reveals Cobain was "desperate" to achieve rock stardom
Prince reigns: The funk-rock-pop wizard reveals another full-length set ready to roll out for fans