Bing Search

Music News

Jennifer Lopez
© / Jennifer Lopez
Jennifer Lopez 'Hits' package coming in July


J.Lo will pack 13 years of hits onto one album when "Dance Again ... The Hits," Lopez's first best-of collection, arrives on July 24 through Epic Records. "Dance Again ... The Hits" will include a pair of previously unreleased songs: "Dance Again," the Pitbull-assisted single which peaked at No. 17 on the Hot 100 last month, and "Goin' In," featuring Flo Rida, which Lopez premiered during the "American Idol" finale in May.

Bing: Jennifer Lopez

Of course, "The Hits" will include just that as well, from "Love Don't Cost a Thing" to "On the Floor" to "If You Had My Love" to the incomparable "I'm Real" remix featuring Ja Rule. Lopez's hits package will arrive a little after her joint summer tour with Enrique Iglesias and openers Wisin Y Yandel kicks off on July 14 in Montreal.

More: Spice Girls reunite in London for launch of musical

Lopez enjoyed a fruitful comeback in 2011 with the release of her studio album "Love?" and a stint on the "American Idol" judges panel. The pop star has yet to confirm her return to "Idol" for a third season next year.

Here is the track list for "Dance Again ... The Hits":
1. "Dance Again" featuring Pitbull
2. "Goin' In" featuring Flo Rida
3. "I'm Into You" featuring Lil Wayne
4. "On the Floor" featuring Pitbull
5. "Love Don't Cost a Thing"
6. "If You Had My Love"
7. "Waiting for Tonight"
8. "Get Right" featuring Fabolous
9. "Jenny From the Block" (Track Masters remix featuring Styles P. & Jadakiss)
10. "I'm Real" (remix featuring Ja Rule)
11. "Do It Well"
12. "Ain't It Funny" (remix featuring Ja Rule & Caddillac Tah)
13. "Feelin' So Good" (remix featuring Big Pun & Fat Joe)

Jul 1, 2012 9:49PM
She has some hits? Never heard of them.
Jun 26, 2012 10:08AM
She may be a decent dancer, but her singing is atrocious, also sick to death of her merchandising crap that costs a fortune because it has the J Ho stamp on it. Wish she would go back to and stay on the block.
Jun 26, 2012 7:51AM
Don't buy it, she has enough money.
Please help us to maintain a healthy and vibrant community by reporting any illegal or inappropriate behavior. If you believe a message violates theCode of Conductplease use this form to notify the moderators. They will investigate your report and take appropriate action. If necessary, they report all illegal activity to the proper authorities.
100 character limit
Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
more on msn music
Miranda Lambert/Pharrell Williams/Janelle Monae
See highlights from this summers' biggest current tours and festivals
Ed Sheeran: From touring with Taylor to a single with Pharrell, British troubadour navigates to pop's mainstream
Most memorable BET moments: Check out six highlights from the 2014 awards' nearly four hour event
Courtney on Kurt: His widow and Hole front woman reveals Cobain was "desperate" to achieve rock stardom
Prince reigns: The funk-rock-pop wizard reveals another full-length set ready to roll out for fans