Bing Search

Renz Verano

Renz Verano
Artist: Renz Verano
Release Date: Jan 1, 1995
Label: OctoArts/EMI
User rating:
0 ratings
Your rating:
Write a review
Critics' Reviews
Renz Verano released his debut album, Renz Verano, in 1995, and each of the album's ten songs is a ballad. ... Full review
Song title
Siya Ang Babae (She Is the Girl)
T'Wina (Everytime)
Ewan Ko Ba (I Don't Know Why)
Iniibig Kita (I Love You)
Puso Ko'y Sumisigaw! (My Heart Is Shouting)
Nagkamali (I Made a Mistake)
'Di Malimot Ang 'Yong Halik (Can't Forget Your...
Mahal Kita (I Love You)
Ikaw Ang Bituin (You Are the Star)
Love Me