Bing Search

Confessions

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 116
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  1111111111111111111111 111111111111111111
Posted: 9/29/2005A review of Confessions by kurtlarvadisiteror
111111111111111111111111111111111111111 111111111111111111111111111111111111111 111111111111111111111111111111111111111 11111111111111111
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 2 users found this helpful  CONNFESSIONS
Posted: 8/22/2005A review of Confessions by THEINVINCIBLESHA
HE IS SO HOT IN THIS VIDEO AND HAS SOME MUSLES,HE DOES SAY A FEW BAD WORDS BUT ITS STILL REALLY GOOD
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 3 users found this helpful  the album
Posted: 7/23/2005A review of Confessions by HasanThespongebobfan1
it`s great we have the song yeah!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
4 out of 4 users found this helpful  omfg!!1
Posted: 7/15/2005A review of Confessions by Usherfreak
Usher is the best singer in the whole world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
4 out of 4 users found this helpful  Ushers Serious
Posted: 6/15/2005A review of Confessions by Neicy-NYApple
Usher made this Cd relate to his life therefore many people can relate it to their own.Usher really took this album as a chance to get back into the public eye(altho he anit neva left my eye) and it worked this CD has a power to it.Young,Old,Rich,Poor all can relate to this album which is why it is a favorite to many and his wonderful pix of him in the tub just helps out a lil bit(WINK WINK) Usher is phonominal and he is a true star cuz hes still in the buisness, hes been there since he was 15 in 1992 with Laface Records he really made it up the ladder! his whole story is GREAT! i mean a regular boy works hard to achive his dream.Really who cant love him?I Know i cant and i'd reccommend ANY of Ushers Albums(My Way,Usher,Usher Live,8701,Confessions) To ANYONE!Ushers Done it Again.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  confession the best
Posted: 5/15/2005A review of Confessions by an unrecognized user
you ROK!!! you got the best album and i've got your album you rok from your fan cam
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 4 users found this helpful  De Bomb
Posted: 5/9/2005A review of Confessions by Its-All-good3
I am very satisfied with this album, love Usher to the max.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 3 users found this helpful  Hi my name is cow
Posted: 4/13/2005A review of Confessions by DanielaColombiana1
This is one the greatest songs ever heard. Even though that I couldn't listen to the hole part it was great. I Check it out again and again.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 2 users found this helpful  immortal
Posted: 4/7/2005A review of Confessions by angelikacharzewska
Im not so good with words...just wanna say that all of Ush's albums are great and alive...i also wrote an essay 'The history of Urban music' based on (mainly) Usher Raymond:) my lecturer was impressed even though she had no idea what urban black music meant lol strange...anyways i cant say i love you Ush cos dont know u but i can say i love ur music and style:) cheers:)
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 2 users found this helpful  DO IT DO IT, DO DO DO DO DO IT!!!
Posted: 3/28/2005A review of Confessions by WigSpliterXP
I like to do the CHACHA like a little sissy girl.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 2 users found this helpful  Usher
Posted: 3/24/2005A review of Confessions by HookedN_heaven2004
Usher albums is one of the best. I loved it besides 8701 thats one of my favorite too. You should put 5 stars for Usher's album! }i{
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 4 users found this helpful  OK album but ...
Posted: 3/19/2005A review of Confessions by wwwcanc
Everyone loves Usher, except for the ones who live in faraway island :). But this album has something that's so incomplete, the songs are so forgotten. One of the examples of RnB version of Britney Spears
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 3 users found this helpful  What Else Can He Do???
Posted: 3/7/2005A review of Confessions by Blameitontheboogie1
this album is hot, usher all i gotta say is keep doing ya thang and makin them hot records. every track is off the chain. i'm feelin it. 1
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 5 users found this helpful  His singles
Posted: 2/25/2005A review of Confessions by 13_Fallon_13
I know Usher has a new song on the radio, i heard it today, and i have his cd but i can't remeember the song to try and match it...does anyone know what it is?....I love him so much..Such a nice body!!..and he can dance and sing really really good!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 6 users found this helpful  da best yet
Posted: 12/22/2004A review of Confessions by Da_chik_wid_da_niceness
DIS ALBUM HAS GOT PURE SUBSTANCE. WHERE HE'S GONE UPBEAT-HE'S GONE ALL OUT- AND WHERE HE'S GONE SEXY AND SLO-SE'S GONE ALL OUT. HE'S PROPERLY UNLEASHED DA REAL USHER DOE (LISTEN CLOSELY TO THAT'S WAT IT'S MADE FOR) AN DA CONTRADICTION IN BURN. (REREAD LYRICS) BUT DATS WAT MUSIC IS ALL ABOUT. UR HEART. *($@ IT 10 STARS!!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-15 of 116
Per Page
more on msn music
Miranda Lambert/Pharrell Williams/Janelle Monae
See highlights from this summers' biggest current tours and festivals
Ed Sheeran: From touring with Taylor to a single with Pharrell, British troubadour navigates to pop's mainstream
Most memorable BET moments: Check out six highlights from the 2014 awards' nearly four hour event
Courtney on Kurt: His widow and Hole front woman reveals Cobain was "desperate" to achieve rock stardom
Prince reigns: The funk-rock-pop wizard reveals another full-length set ready to roll out for fans