Bing Search

Tim McGraw and the Dancehall Doctors

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 38
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  yeah yeah OK"
Posted: 8/27/2004A review of Tim McGraw and the Dancehall Doctors by kelly412
I LOVED IT SO MUCH TIM MCGRAW IS THE BEST well not really cuz i mean there ALL the best so uh yea...whats up?<br><br>.:L:O:V:E:.<br>FrIzZ=D))))<br><br>and<br><br>SaLtInE =D))))))<br><br>we love to eat fish so please make a song about eating raw fish id love you even more and go to all your concerts to hear that song.. i would steel money from the rich to be able to go lol but ya id go if you made a song about Saltines,Frizz, and raw fish =) thanx so much...<br><br>Saltine =()
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 3 users found this helpful  Latest album
Posted: 7/11/2003A review of Tim McGraw and the Dancehall Doctors by Rene8475
I have been a fan of Tim's for a long time, but this is his best album yet. I saw him in concert in April, and I cannot wait to see him again. It was wonderful and exciting. He is the best role model for being a celebrity when it comes to family. Not only is he sexy and extremely talented, but such a great singer. Definitely recommend this CD for anyone. Real Good Man, the the ultimate, my 4 year old even sings it.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 11 users found this helpful  Tim McGraw
Posted: 3/28/2003A review of Tim McGraw and the Dancehall Doctors by tonja422
Tim McGraw is the most money hungry singer I have ever seen. Not only was his concert the worst I have ever seen, but I will never listen to him again after that....... He can not even sing Don't take the Girl. He messed up half of the song and I think he is nothing but a rip off.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 2 users found this helpful  Once again.....
Once again Tim McGraw does not let his fans down. This is an excellent album that leaves a person breathless. I have to pick two favorite songs off the album and they are, Tiny Dancer (his rendition is awesome) and Who Are They?, they are not the only hits off of this album but they are my favorites. When I heard the album for the first time I was left breathless. It is my belief that everyone should at the very least listen to this album and hear for yourself the wonder and beauty that this album will leave in your heart and soul. Please take the time to hear the message Tim is making with this album.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  One of his greatest & loyal fans
Posted: 1/31/2003A review of Tim McGraw and the Dancehall Doctors by an unrecognized user
I love all of Tim's albums I own all of them. His songs have helped me get through some of my hardest times. This album proves he can touch people with his music. Having the album &amp; the book make listening all that more enjoyable , knowing what love and drive him and the Dancehall doctors put into it. I recommend this album to any and everyone who is a fan of music.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  tim's place in the sun
Posted: 1/22/2003A review of Tim McGraw and the Dancehall Doctors by almirajoy
I can't get enuf of tim, I have see him 3 times and the frist time I got to meet him and he was so nice and kind would love to see you again around VT and bring faith with you.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Awesome CD!
Posted: 1/18/2003A review of Tim McGraw and the Dancehall Doctors by Ms. Beffy
I never really listen to country, but this CD is incredible! It's certainly not your typical country album. I would recommend this to anyone!! (and everyone!!) I play it all the time!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Enter the title of your review.
Posted: 1/20/2003A review of Tim McGraw and the Dancehall Doctors by JM10489
I could not wait to buy this album, to see what was next. There were a few on the album that I did not care for, but after listening to it over and over, they have grown on me. I really have enjoyed listening to Red Ragtop, She's my kind of rain, and Real Good Man. Those really caught me the first time I heard the album. Way to go Tim. You will always win my votes. I have encouraged my co-workers to listen to this and other albums you have made, and a few have even went and bought this one and others. Thank you for all you have done to make Country music what it is today. I am one of your many devoted fans.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 3 users found this helpful  I want that 'Real Good Man'
Posted: 2/15/2003A review of Tim McGraw and the Dancehall Doctors by az_amyjohnson
Real Good Man is an Anthem, great song by a great artist. One of the several that make this album great. Expecting a lot more form this man in the future. How ever, the slow songs to not posses the quality of past albums.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  WOW !!
Posted: 1/25/2003A review of Tim McGraw and the Dancehall Doctors by angie-gator
it is almost hard to put into words, the feeling that I get listening to and watching Tim McGraw. His music is phenomenal and captivating. I absolutely cannot get enough of him. Tim and Faith are inspiring and she is a truly lucky woman. Canada loves you Tim...You are the Greatest !!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Tim McGraw and the Dancehall Doctors
Posted: 1/27/2003A review of Tim McGraw and the Dancehall Doctors by katie29820
I cannot stop listening to this CD because it is one of Tim's best CD's! His music just keeps getting better and better along with his voice. He even has some of the songs a little longer is showcase his band, which is awesome!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  EXCELLENT CD!
Posted: 1/22/2003A review of Tim McGraw and the Dancehall Doctors by bounce535
This CD is one of the best I've ever heard... The songs are absolutely amazing! A must buy for any Tim McGraw fan... or country music fan!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
4 out of 4 users found this helpful  SPECTACULAR!!!
Posted: 1/14/2003A review of Tim McGraw and the Dancehall Doctors by senna109
THIS IS HIS BEST EVER! LOVE ALL SONGS ON ALBUM! MUST BUY AND SEE FOR YOURSELF
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
5 out of 8 users found this helpful  TIM'S SEXY
Posted: 12/17/2002A review of Tim McGraw and the Dancehall Doctors by Shannon_lookin
I love the song &quot;;She's my kind of rain&quot;; it's a beautiful video. Your sexy tim!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want you very badly
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
6 out of 6 users found this helpful  Show's his growth as an artist
Posted: 1/2/2003A review of Tim McGraw and the Dancehall Doctors by AmieeR
I have been following Tim's career since he started out, many many years ago. I remember being in a little Honkey Tonk, listening to him and the band and wondering if they would earn enough that night to pay their bar tab! Every album has been better than the past and he keeps growing as an artist as well as an individual with a good heart full of soul.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-15 of 38
Per Page
more on msn music
Miranda Lambert/Pharrell Williams/Janelle Monae
See highlights from this summers' biggest current tours and festivals
Ed Sheeran: From touring with Taylor to a single with Pharrell, British troubadour navigates to pop's mainstream
Most memorable BET moments: Check out six highlights from the 2014 awards' nearly four hour event
Courtney on Kurt: His widow and Hole front woman reveals Cobain was "desperate" to achieve rock stardom
Prince reigns: The funk-rock-pop wizard reveals another full-length set ready to roll out for fans