Bing Search

Thousand Foot Krutch

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 15
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Wowzers...
Posted: 5/4/2008A review of Thousand Foot Krutch by rainingonaidensparade
Really super awesome. I'm not even really a Christian, but their music is amazing. It's influenced by so many genres, and that's probably why they're so good. They let a more genres leak in instead of just being a pop rock band. Went to one of their concert, broke my ankle in the pit. Ha. But it's really great stuff. Take a listen.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Thousand Foot Krutch
Posted: 6/6/2006A review of Thousand Foot Krutch by MissAliexo
Wow, this is so funny. you all think they are so new and awesome. Ive met the band, and i know the band from back before they were famous, doing shows at Soul fest and tiny gigs. Their sound hasnt changed, they used to be underground, but since smallville put them on their show, NOW everyone is interested.Its so dumb, I hate how t.v shows do this, sure im glad theyve made it, because they deserve it after all the hard work, but those guys are easily influenced and they might change their sound and morals because of what you all want them to be. anyways on a lighter note. Love the band. ive had the c.d since it first came out, i got it for free from them when my friend jaimie, my brother and i were hanging out with them backstage, its autographed, didnt really need the autograph but oh well. Love the band, c.d and the guys are awesome.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  i con't believe it !
Posted: 10/22/2005A review of Thousand Foot Krutch by grlfor24
i can't believe it! this cd is awsome! some people will buy it because of rawkfist and get more out of it than they intended to
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  phenomenom
Posted: 10/4/2005A review of Thousand Foot Krutch by dustin_shrum
u guys gotta listen to this this band rocks it's a christin band there awsome
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Phenomenon
Posted: 9/10/2005A review of Thousand Foot Krutch by BonkersTayTay92
I love this album, alot. I love the band, too. they come up with the coolest songs and albums.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  This CD rocks...
Posted: 8/2/2005A review of Thousand Foot Krutch by DiStUrBeD_ChEeR_lEaDeR
Thousand Foot Krutch is a great band. they have a great sound and harmony along with great lyrics. if you like this group you may want to their more recent CD the art of breaking. They are best in concert thought.... they often play at christian events such as Aquire the Fire and Creation.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 2 users found this helpful  Love 'em much, this Thousand Foot Krutch
Posted: 6/23/2005A review of Thousand Foot Krutch by Shesthereason
This CD definitely shows off this band's talent for putting passion into their music. They have a taste that almost anyone can get into, and whether its the softer, acoustic This Is a Call, or the fast and furious Rawkfist, you'll be jamming to the rock and the flow of this amazing album. Listeners can always relate to their life-like lyrics, and their music is integrated into the soul of the sound. This CD is worth buying, and you'll have it booming in your ears for a long time.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 3 users found this helpful  They did it once again.!
Once again tfk did it. This is an amazing album. All I can say is wow! The lyrics in this album will be able to relate to you. Thats what I love about their music is you can relate to it and they talk about real things. So go pick it up if you like a band that you can relate to.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 2 users found this helpful  that's pretty sweet i guess
Posted: 6/17/2005A review of Thousand Foot Krutch by thunder9114
This cd is awesome. It's one of the best Jesus Rock cds out there. You gotta play really loud. Rawkfist is the greatest song ever and Step To Me has some really cool guitar and an awesome chorus. Go buy it. You'll love it. And one last thing: the cd is called Phenomenon, it's not self-titled, msn screwed up.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 2 users found this helpful  Break the Silence
Posted: 11/23/2004A review of Thousand Foot Krutch by QuatreMaxwell
TFK (Thousand Foot Krutch) has been one of my favorite bands for years and their album Phenomenon is without a doubt one of the best CDs I've ever heard. I can never get enough of it and often times ran out of batteries for my CD player before I got done looping the entire album. TFK has a very original sound that I've never really heard anywhere else, I HIGHLY recommend this or any of their other albums such as the 'Set it Off' remix to anyone who loves good music, especially rock.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 3 users found this helpful  this cd is a phenonemon
Posted: 7/24/2004A review of Thousand Foot Krutch by persom4
this cd is awesome i hope they make another one like this!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  saw them in concert
Posted: 4/29/2004A review of Thousand Foot Krutch by an unrecognized user
I have this cd and saw them perform most of it during the Sea of Faces tour when they came to Colorado Springs. I have to say I love this cd. I'm constantly playing it. It is sooooooooooo much better than their previous cd's. I think their new rock style is way better than their old rap thing they had going on for a while. All in all, TFK rocks!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
6 out of 7 users found this helpful  Love It
Posted: 1/24/2004A review of Thousand Foot Krutch by Un_Pierre
I love this CD. One of the best CD's i've ever heard. I got it like 3 or 4 months ago and I haven't stopped listening to it since. I don't know how they did it. They're first CD wasn't that great but their 2nd CD is unbeatable. Only the best CD ever. The music is awesome, the lyrics are awesome...it's all just awesome. Everything about it is just amazing. The way the songs are written, the way the songs and sung. Just the CD over all is amazing. When I got it, I wasn't too sure about it. I had only heard their first CD and didn't really like them, but when I listened to it, it totally changed my mind. If you didn't like the first one, don't give up on TFK, give the 2nd CD a chance...you won't be disappointed.Yeah, go TFK
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
6 out of 8 users found this helpful  i love this cd
Posted: 1/7/2004A review of Thousand Foot Krutch by rock_n_roll140
I love thousand foot krutch. They have great lyrics and they music is great too. My 4 favs are, Ordinary and New design and Rawkfist and this is a call. This is A GREAT CD.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
4 out of 5 users found this helpful  TFK delivers again
Posted: 12/9/2003A review of Thousand Foot Krutch by pdude
I've been waiting for this. I heard some of the stuff from this new cd. It is amazing. If you thought 'Set It Off' was an amazing album, just listen to these jams. TFK is the future of christian music. They will be the pacesetters for bands to come.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-15 of 15
Per Page
more on msn music
Miranda Lambert/Pharrell Williams/Janelle Monae
See highlights from this summers' biggest current tours and festivals
Ed Sheeran: From touring with Taylor to a single with Pharrell, British troubadour navigates to pop's mainstream
Most memorable BET moments: Check out six highlights from the 2014 awards' nearly four hour event
Courtney on Kurt: His widow and Hole front woman reveals Cobain was "desperate" to achieve rock stardom
Prince reigns: The funk-rock-pop wizard reveals another full-length set ready to roll out for fans