Bing Search

Breakaway

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 170
Date
Helpful
Rating
3 out of 4 users found this helpful  Loooooooooove It
Posted: 12/1/2005A review of Breakaway by Wildaboutu4
I love all of her songs because I can excape from my troubles in life and I know that everything will be just fine and I love that she writes most of her songs. She truly cares and she is the best.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 4 users found this helpful  I love your music!!
Posted: 11/22/2005A review of Breakaway by shirodevil
Wow...When I first listened to you song I was moved by...everything about it Your lyrics and powerful meaning in these sings really blew me away. What I felt from your songs was expierience and strong emotions. Whenever I listen to your songs I remember a certain memory of my past that I felt sadness, regret, loneliness, and anger. The song that really touched my heart was Because of you. To be honest, I think that was one of your most greatest preformances I have seen so far mainly because...I felt so many emotions the day I listened to that song...Thanx for sharing your spectacular gift with the world, I enjoyed.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
5 out of 8 users found this helpful  The TRUE American IDOL
Posted: 11/22/2005A review of Breakaway by cdb10251
After listening to an album like this, youd think Ms. Clarkson has already relased quite a few records. This album fits the entire music spectrum. I believe Kelly is a honest, compassionate, and humble person. Her music is great, and she deserves all of this. Congratulations to all of her awards for this album, and I hope her name will be talked about for years to come!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 3 users found this helpful  Breakaway
Posted: 11/22/2005A review of Breakaway by kaity303
this is such a rockin CD. Kelly really expressed her feelings and just really reavealed who she is and what a talent she has. I give this CD 5 stars it really impressed me. She is a fantastic singer and it really shows through this CD
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 3 users found this helpful  AWESOME
Posted: 11/14/2005A review of Breakaway by deebra2
EVERY THING KELLY HAS COME OUT WITH IS AWESOME EVERY SONG IS A HIT AMERICAN IDOL SURE WAS RIGHT ON IT WHEN SHE WAS CHOSEN. I LOOK FOR HER TO BE A NEVER ENDING STAR. SHE WILL GO ON TO BE ONE OF OUR LEGENDS WITH THE WONDERFUL MUSIC SHE SINGS. SHE IS A TALENT THAT THE WORLD HAS LONGED FOR.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 5 users found this helpful  i love it
Posted: 11/8/2005A review of Breakaway by Mskitty133
i love kelly clarkson she is a good role model for young kids
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  luisarivera
Posted: 11/6/2005A review of Breakaway by geli-4-ever
angelicaabad
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 4 users found this helpful  leting loose
Posted: 11/4/2005A review of Breakaway by sierrafricke1
becauseof u is good but i think if kelly let go a little more and kinda let loose it would sound better and her voice was to up toughtand she sounds good and all but i dont think i will buy this album but let loose let ur body do it all
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 5 users found this helpful  Reviewer 1
Posted: 10/11/2005A review of Breakaway by Hinkle05
Kelly has gone farther than ANY Idol winner EVER. She is making a great career for herself, and this CD really shows it! This CD would practically be an investmeant! Kelly Clarkson will be on the oldies radio station in 20, 30, 40 years, and Clarkson is DEFINATLEY a great artist! Pop lovers will LOVE Clarkson!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 3 users found this helpful  Kelly Roxz
Posted: 10/11/2005A review of Breakaway by Dirrty_Diva16
This album is exceptional!!! Kellys vocals are so stong in this album! Every song is amazing and could reach no1. Absoloutly no fillers here!!! I love this new harder~rockier sound she has. Also her videos are fierce!!! Love it!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Breakaway Best Album Ever
Posted: 10/7/2005A review of Breakaway by SlamDunkKovatch1992
I don't know what a lot of other ppl think about kelly clarkson but i say she is amazing out of all idols she is the one that actually has had a huge break through.........she is an amazing singer!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  "Breakaway" is a breakthrough!
Posted: 10/6/2005A review of Breakaway by Eleceia0
Kelly Clarkson has stepped out of the "American Idol" shadow and has proven that she can do it on her own. And damn, does she do it good! "Breakway" is an amazing album, with fully-charged, emotional songs that showcase both Kelly's voice and writing ability. Beautiful! I would definitely recommend it!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 2 users found this helpful  kelly rocks
Posted: 10/5/2005A review of Breakaway by Crazy_cat1233
hey kelly u rock and i luv yor song because of you its great bibi
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 3 users found this helpful  Breakaway - A Breakaway Hit
Posted: 10/5/2005A review of Breakaway by BrokenHeart211
It's asif Kelly wrote this album for all women worldwide. Specifically those who went through a huge breakup or huge dip in their relationships. These are all words that all women can say to those Idiot men who think that they can just walk all over us, asif we are the lowest scum in the universe. Kelly, I salute you and this album. I think it's absolutely brilliant and I can relate to all been said or "sang" in these songs. Good luck with your career, You are at the top and you will still go higher. BH
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
11 out of 13 users found this helpful  Awesome CD
Posted: 9/26/2005A review of Breakaway by Lilb1119781
I really enjoyed this cd. I heard "Behind These Hazel Eyes" right after my boyfriend and I broke up. This cd has been a great inspiration to me. I give it 5 stars. Definately recommend.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
46-60 of 170
Per Page
more on msn music
Miranda Lambert/Pharrell Williams/Janelle Monae
See highlights from this summers' biggest current tours and festivals
Ed Sheeran: From touring with Taylor to a single with Pharrell, British troubadour navigates to pop's mainstream
Most memorable BET moments: Check out six highlights from the 2014 awards' nearly four hour event
Courtney on Kurt: His widow and Hole front woman reveals Cobain was "desperate" to achieve rock stardom
Prince reigns: The funk-rock-pop wizard reveals another full-length set ready to roll out for fans