Bing Search

Breakaway

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 170
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  whoa
Posted: 5/6/2006A review of Breakaway by da_connolly
kelly is back!!!with a catchy rock image.she,s fit and got a great voice this album shows she is better then the rest
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  one of the best cds....
Posted: 5/4/2006A review of Breakaway by reviewer12
OK, this cd is soooooooo good..... 1,000,000,000,000 times better than Thankful which was a great cd too. REVIEW (out of 10) 1) Breakway - 10,10 such a good song!!! 2) Since U Been Gone - 10,10 great song, the music is cool 3) Behind These Hazel Eyes - 10,10 love it the song and the video 4) Becasue of You - 10,10 best song on the cd, soooo good, kinda sad, should be in am movie 5) Gone - 9,10 great 6) Addicted - 10,10 very good 7) Where is Your Heart - 10,10 VERY GOOD the best other than Because of You, the music is sad, reminds me of the 3rd star wars movie 8) Waklk Away - 9,10 its good 9) You Found Me - 10,10 very good 10) I Hate Myself For Losing You - 10,10 good 11) Hear Me - 9,10 pretty good 12) Beautiful Disaster(live) - 10,10 soooo good, better than the one on Thankful
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  no need 2 breakaway!!
Posted: 4/25/2006A review of Breakaway by baby_girl_charzy0
kelly is gr8, he album blew me away!!!! she has got some top songs on ther, some make you cry and others make you high!!! lol, she has got propa talent n deserves w be were she is 2day!!! x x
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  breakaway alie
Posted: 4/17/2006A review of Breakaway by alie7
i think youre album is so cool. when i first heard it i went out and got it the same day.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Braekeaway album
Posted: 4/16/2006A review of Breakaway by an unrecognized user
I think Kelly has the best voise in the US !!!!!!!!!! I think she deserves a MTV and Gramy award She is soo cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 3 users found this helpful  since u benn gone
Posted: 4/10/2006A review of Breakaway by nanis963
i love that song u are a goo d singereee well i love ur songs and se yaa
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  Breakaway
Posted: 4/1/2006A review of Breakaway by Breakaway283
Good song
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  Hot,Hotter,Hottest
Posted: 3/21/2006A review of Breakaway by farkworst
If you dont know the definition of HOT then just listen to this album......Its burnen up the charts and the video on Walk Away is even hotter! To sum it all up, Its pure fun!!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  Breakaway Album
Posted: 3/20/2006A review of Breakaway by ashleyn2010
This is Awesome!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Fantastic! Out of this world!
Posted: 3/12/2006A review of Breakaway by Luv4Fashion
I have to say Kelly Clarkson has made a big mark on the year 2005! With her biggest hits Since u been gone, breakaway, Behind these hazel eyes,and my favorite Because of you. She has really made a great name for herself in 2005 its left people wondering whats she gonna do next? Already radios are comin up with her next hit Walk Away which I have already remixed In case if you dont know since Im a DJ in new york i know big hits when I see one and I have to say this album is one of the best I have seen for a while now!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  kelly clarkson cd review
Posted: 3/7/2006A review of Breakaway by itsapercussionthing
Kelly Clarkson not only demonstraits her true self and uniqueness, but she puts her heart into this album. You can tell what her feelings are, and oh how she communicates to her audience so well! I was very pleased with this album.. I dont think anyone can say that there isnt a song on here that doesnt relate to them. Kelly is REAL. Thats whats so amazing and wonderful about her. Genuine Kelly. Very good album!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 2 users found this helpful  Stay Dont Walk Away!
Posted: 2/26/2006A review of Breakaway by SuzieQ417
The song walk away by kelly is the best! I can listen to it all day! I minimize the video or clip and do my work, its the perfect thing to listen to on saturdays at the office. I love this song.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  Best Ever
Posted: 2/25/2006A review of Breakaway by angusalfieuk
Kelly Clarkson is the best singer in the entire world, no competition. She is the best. These album prooves it, and I believe that everyone you is anyone should have it because anyone who is cool does. She is the best thing since the new millenium began. She made me like music again. I went to one of her concerts and iI cant stop thinking about it. She is mind blowing!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  This album is great!
Posted: 2/20/2006A review of Breakaway by HillaryDuff_Samantha
Actually this album is great ! I love all the songs.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  awesome review
Posted: 2/14/2006A review of Breakaway by carebear9994
This CD has loads of goods songs that I like. They are very catchy and soon youll be singing along too.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
16-30 of 170
Per Page