Bing Search

Hollaback Girl [Radio Clean Version]

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 19
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  I luv This Song!!!!
Posted: 11/18/2006A review of Hollaback Girl [Radio Clean Version] by monkee4d1
I love this song because of its beat and rhythym. I LOUV IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  hollabk gal
gd gd bt i wona C da video
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  MAMA MEEMAH
Posted: 12/29/2005A review of Hollaback Girl [Radio Clean Version] by Mads122
Gwen, get a life! I mean, bananas!? HOW DUMB IS THAT!!!!???? I mean, all my friends like it, but i cant stand it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ! Why do u people like this stupid rap, and dumb songs like this!!!!!!!!!!! Its like u like listening to William Hung!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Hollaback Girl
Posted: 12/27/2005A review of Hollaback Girl [Radio Clean Version] by Tweety8933
I LOVE THIS SONG AND IM THE QUEEN OF SONGS BECAUSE IM 50 CENTS GIRL FRIEND I WOUND TELL U MY NAME BUT U NOW HOW 50 CENT GETS WHIN ALL THE BOY ARE ALL AROUND ME WELL GWEN U ARE SO CUTE AND AS I TOLD U IM THE QUEEN OF SONGS SO SEE YA
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 2 users found this helpful  crazy 4 B-A-N-A-N-A-S!
Posted: 12/5/2005A review of Hollaback Girl [Radio Clean Version] by 1alymichalka
this song is totally hot and shows off gwens stuff. it shows off everything that u wanna hear. a girl who got real girl powa. gwen shows u wat to do and wat to say. i there 4 u gwen, always!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
6 out of 8 users found this helpful  cheche
Posted: 8/30/2005A review of Hollaback Girl [Radio Clean Version] by chena2078
es muy buena la canción ojalá que continues con el excelente don que tienes
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
4 out of 12 users found this helpful  Does Ms. Stefani realize how old she is?
Posted: 7/14/2005A review of Hollaback Girl [Radio Clean Version] by A56-7W
This is the type of song that would be perfect for, say, an "Artist" under 20 years old. Ms. Stefani however is 36. Let that sink in the next time you listen to this horrific song. 36. Not 16. 36. Earth to Ms. Stefani, time to grow up now. Oh, and the song is unintelligible and annoying. Then again, so is Gwen Stefani. Bananas indeed.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 6 users found this helpful  good untill the banana part
This is a great song, very creative and very origional. Gwen has put out some of the most origional pop music I have heard in ages. I was worried at first how she would do but she has done alot better than I thought she would. This song is all instrumental, witch I respect that and is a breath of fresh air. The lyrics, more girl oriented, are still pretty good, not very deep yet enough to make you wanna listen close, that is untill you reach this certain set of lyrics. I wanted to question her intently for putting in the bananas part. What is the bananas part? It goes like "this is bananas, b-a-n-a-n-a-s!". This to me is kinda childish and dumb. Why would you put a cheer about bananas in any song?!?! Its a childish set of lyrics to explain the situation between her and this other girl, her confrantation with this other girl is bananas, b-a-n-a-n-a-s! And I didnt like her putting in the S world either, hearing "its my s****, its my s***" over and over is annoying and even uncensored is dumb as well. This song good and she had the right idea with the beat but really thats about all this song has going for it is the very nice chorus and the beat, thats bout it.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 5 users found this helpful  etsa buenona esta
Posted: 7/1/2005A review of Hollaback Girl [Radio Clean Version] by Puchazo1
uff q full musica, yo creo q todos les va a gustar esta !!!buena!!,ademas la mejor parte creo q es la del deletreo de BANANAS :D.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
5 out of 5 users found this helpful  hott!!!
Posted: 6/28/2005A review of Hollaback Girl [Radio Clean Version] by Dannyboo12
I THINK GWEN IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO AWSOME EVERY SONG SHE GOT OUT, U JUST GOTTA GET UP & SHAKE YO GROVE THANG! YEAH,YEAH, & SHOWEM' HOW WE DO IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!! I LUVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV GWEN!! U GOTTA AGREE WITH ME. RIGHT? IIGHT HALLA BACK
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
6 out of 7 users found this helpful  awwwwwwwwwweeesomeeee! !!!!!!
Posted: 6/19/2005A review of Hollaback Girl [Radio Clean Version] by fhgjdg
i love thiis song!and whoever gave it one star because you hate,then plug your ears and don't listen to it!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 7 users found this helpful  this album @#%*s
Posted: 6/19/2005A review of Hollaback Girl [Radio Clean Version] by p-rad454
gwen steffani is white she thinks she is black she needs to be shot
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
5 out of 9 users found this helpful  i luv holla back
Posted: 6/17/2005A review of Hollaback Girl [Radio Clean Version] by Abcd8130
like holla back rox wat wit u people hoo dont like her shes awsome my favorite singa so lets hear some cheering for gween yyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. i luv gween whos wit me if soooooooooo screaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam! she rox her band rox. B-A-N-A-N-A-S .its bannanas BANANAS. GO GWEEN. LUV ME
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  EVILLLLL!
Posted: 6/3/2005A review of Hollaback Girl [Radio Clean Version] by an unrecognized user
Gwen Stefani is evilll, she can't sing if her life depended on it. Instead of listening to this brainwashing crud, you should listen to Papa Roach or 3DD, or EVEN lifehouse. but, not this.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
4 out of 16 users found this helpful  Undiscribably BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: 5/21/2005A review of Hollaback Girl [Radio Clean Version] by elmo618
This is sooooooooooooooooo bad i have to make myself vomit everytime i hear it. IT SUXXXXXXXXXX I EFFEN HATE IT. AND ALL YOU PEOPLE WHO LIKE IT NEED TO GET A LIFE AND LISTEN TO REAL MUSIC NOT THIS DUMB BANANA CRAP GO LISTIN TO NIRVANA NOT THIS FORM OF HIP HOP POP RAP CRAP GET A EFFEN LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-15 of 19
Per Page