Bing Search

Demon Days

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 41
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Demon Days
Posted: 3/9/2007A review of Demon Days by LadySesshomaru0
Always good! Forever AWESOME!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Who sings the chorus to Feel Good Inc.?
Posted: 2/19/2007A review of Demon Days by Jay160
Great tracks but im unaware of who sings the chorus to Feel Good Inc. Can anybody fill me in? thnx
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Demon Days -Gorillaz
Posted: 12/13/2006A review of Demon Days by Esmegurl
To be honest, this is the best album the Gorillaz have made yet. Vocals, beat, songs, brillent. Some people might think this album is rubbish, but its not! So you can stop hating on them! Thank you for your attention X3 ! -Esme P P.S. Gorillaz are a great band and they make awesome songs. Rock on!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  *($@ing *($@ Album ! So *($@s ! *($@ !
Posted: 9/30/2006A review of Demon Days by Herbie388
i Hate this stupid band and all their *($@ing songs ! Gorillaz their songs r so *($@s ! All of them dont noe even how to sing ! *($@ u all u this stupid band
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  gorillaz - demon days
Posted: 5/21/2006A review of Demon Days by tiwi0
If your a fan of their first album then this shall fit in nicley to your hearing pleasure. A couple of tracks are great to trance out to, good tranquil album to play through. Though some tracks are a bore to sit through, there are most definantly more than a couple songs to play on repeat for a while!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Gorillaz-Demon Days
Posted: 5/21/2006A review of Demon Days by cocorose22
Dear MSN Users I think it was a brilliant idea to have an animated band. This cd is quite cool and my favourite is noodle. Dirty Harry is wicked and DARE is wicked as well. Their music is amazing and i know kids like me like the music and their band title is such a familiar name. I dont like track 8 on the cd which is every planet we reach is dead because its slow and quite boaring when you listen to it. So its 5 stars from me. Thank you SophieStyle123
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  AWESOME!A MUST BUY!
Posted: 5/13/2006A review of Demon Days by Amie461
This is the best CD I have bought.Gorillaz are the future band and their music has definitly helped me get through all of the troubles I have faced through these past couple of weeks.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  great
Posted: 5/6/2006A review of Demon Days by idontknow737
this album is all combined in one, hip-hop, rap, electronic, rock and pop. all this from a band that doesnt exist. it has all the cachy meledies that you need. if your into really pertension pop music then youll love this album it has all the sampes and vocelis that youll need and add a swarm, of strang background mucis and you got on of the best albums of 2005
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  good
Posted: 5/2/2006A review of Demon Days by colormy_dreams
I really like this cd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  You #$@#ers....
Posted: 4/19/2006A review of Demon Days by xXUrikokitXx
Grrr, you people really annoy me! NEVER buy a cd because youve heard one of the songs and you like it! Always make sure you like atleast 3 of the songs first! Anyway, I thought they did a really good job on the new El Manana musi video. Both th drawing one that they used in their concerts and the newest one that includes the flying windmil island. Although Im pretty confused on why Noodle gets bombed, its really good. IM WAAAY MORE OBBSESSED THAN ALL YOU!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Best Album
Posted: 4/15/2006A review of Demon Days by Jon933
I really enjoyed this album, its a wonderful album with several great songs. Feel Good INC.-what this album is going to be know for, Featuring De La Soul. the video is a masterpiece! Dirty Harry- you will skip over this gem several time before taking the time to hear this beat filled mash of chior and rap. Featuring Bootie Brown White Light- This song is catchy but very weird. one of the two song the gorillaz produced by them self on this album Dare- Beat filled Techno bash of catchy lyrics and ear worms. cant say to many good things about this song my favrite on the album. Featuring Shaun Ryder This album is a MUST BUY! FIVE STARS
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  EXCELENT!!
Posted: 3/26/2006A review of Demon Days by _______Bria________
I think this CD is AWESOME. I just got it a couple days ago. Id say that anyone who doesnt like this CD is just too used to rock or rap or whatever and Id say that you might wanna expand your horizons more. Its different but its good if you give it a try.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Simply great
Posted: 3/21/2006A review of Demon Days by an unrecognized user
Refreshing from other songs I have heard, probably Gorillaz best album yet. Some songs are over rated like El Manana, but rest are pretty much 5 stars quality.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  demon days
Posted: 3/21/2006A review of Demon Days by branbud1
I absolutely LOVED this album! Although I havent bought it yet , I PLAN TO
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Demon Days - Gorillaz
Posted: 2/24/2006A review of Demon Days by Dmo10
This album is very progressive. These guys got a hold of an original sound and ran with it. Its tachno, hip hop, little jazzy some times, its everything. Another great album from a band thats been going strong for years!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-15 of 41
Per Page