Bing Search

In The Zone

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 76
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  Loved It :)
Posted: 5/21/2004A review of In The Zone by an unrecognized user
I was pleasantly surprised when my niece talked me into listening to this CD. Touch Of My Hand was a brave song, not my favorite, but it was..well..Brave. I like almost every other song, which hasn’t happened for me in years. “Everytime” is so sweet, and sounds so very sincere that the first time I heard it I teared up. The video for “Everytime” is good too. “Toxic” is just so darn catchy, for lack of a better word, that your singing along if it’s your favorite or not. The video for “Toxic” is really cool too. I know all the remarks about Brit’s voice not being all that great. I don’t think she signed up anywhere to rival the singing talents of say Celine Dion, or Whitney Houston. Nor does she sing the same style of music. She is creative and extremly entertaining. I highly recommend this CD, especially for those who have doubts about how talented Brit is. Good Job Britney!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
6 out of 8 users found this helpful  This is the best Britney cd ever!
Posted: 5/17/2004A review of In The Zone by SweetyetnaughtyGUY2
This cd has its ups and its downs. The cd includes popular songs like "Me Against the Music", "Toxic" and "Everytime". The cd brings back a little bit of the original bubble gum pop Britney that we all loved earlier in her career. For some tracks it has a new sound for her. This cd is the best cd that I have heard since A.F.I. came out with Sing the Sorrow. I would strongly recommend that u buy the cd<br><br>love ya lots.<br>Karen
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
4 out of 8 users found this helpful  HORRIBLE
Posted: 5/19/2004A review of In The Zone by Cesare-Augusto77
Except for the wonderful song "Toxic", the rest of the album is nothing but commercial bullshit.<br>This is not music. It's just emptyness itself within itself...and FOR itself.<br><br>Love'n peace.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
4 out of 4 users found this helpful  My Review
Posted: 5/12/2004A review of In The Zone by TangentCantaloupe
It was a great cd it good to listen this at night
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 4 users found this helpful  Toxic
Posted: 5/14/2004A review of In The Zone by anc121
When I see the video of Toxic, the video was quite good and creative, but when I hear the song without the video, B. Spears' voice sounded like a typical karaoke singer. Nothing special.<br>As far as for the album?....look for her videos, not her albums.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 4 users found this helpful  never liked her voice
Posted: 5/12/2004A review of In The Zone by cassandpaki1
britney spears has always had this annoying voice. she can't sing all that well. she sings out of her nose and she's probably better off as a cheerleader. her music sucks..
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 6 users found this helpful  worst thing i've ever heard
Posted: 5/13/2004A review of In The Zone by Longfam1
i cant even believe that she makes 5-15 millon dollars a year for this garbage. she definitly has to sell her music on sexy clothing and dancing/kissing maddona. she hasent earned a thing in her life.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 5 users found this helpful  ook
Posted: 5/13/2004A review of In The Zone by brsnna
this is pethetic i would not reccomend this to any one because britney has changed! shes not that sweet lil girl any more!and I think its disgusting.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 4 users found this helpful  toxic
Posted: 5/14/2004A review of In The Zone by Butterfly20031946
i liked it to and i thought it sounded good but to much base she needs to cut the base in half just a little . and the red hair that is defenelty not her.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
5 out of 6 users found this helpful  In The Zone
Posted: 4/25/2004A review of In The Zone by KIYANU
In The Zone is a very special album to me and a special friend! Both of US can relate to many of the Songs in this album. We feel very deeply connected to Britney via numerous songs ...<br><br>Britney is no doubt one of the greatest POP Singers of this Mellinium. My special friend loves Britney and her style. I personally am touched by her grief and pain which out pours in some of her heartbreaking songs.<br><br>In The Zone is a COOL album ... 2 Thumbs Up :) :)
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  the whole album
Posted: 4/22/2004A review of In The Zone by an unrecognized user
BRITNEY SPEARS IS HORRIBLE THE ONLY SONG I LIKED WAS TOXIC EVEN MY BEST FRIEND S.K.R CAN SING BETTER THAN HER
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
5 out of 9 users found this helpful  toxic rulz
Posted: 2/12/2004A review of In The Zone by BuzzOffLifeSucks
okay, so maybe i dont listen much of britney's songs, but, i love love love toxic and me against the music.<br><br>i recommend u look it up in media player and listen to it.<br><br>and check out black eyed peas's "shut up" while ur at it.. ;)<br>
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
8 out of 13 users found this helpful  KISS HER ***
Posted: 2/17/2004A review of In The Zone by Dimi
Britney took it to the next level. This album should have kept its spot at number one instead of outkast, cuz they only got two singles out "WHATS WITH THAT!?" they GREAT!! but c'mon. Toxic, me against the music, the hook up, and i got that boom boom featuring the ying yang twins!! hey all thos people that say Brit aint catching up u can just kiss her ASS
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
6 out of 9 users found this helpful  Awesome CD
Posted: 4/24/2004A review of In The Zone by racinggirl_939556
Hey Britney Fans! this is such a good album I listen to it every day on the bus to school!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
4 out of 7 users found this helpful  The BEST album in the World!!
Posted: 5/2/2004A review of In The Zone by ManagerBJS
I think Britney's new album "In the Zone" is the best album there is right now. She's the best singer and the prettiest women there is and will ever be. I really like all of her songs and I think that she deserves all of the music awards there are. Britney you are the BEST
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
46-60 of 76
Per Page