Bing Search

Britney

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 161
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 1 users found this helpful  daeqw32432
Posted: 4/10/2007A review of Britney by 5234841
boldie
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  GREAT
Posted: 2/11/2007A review of Britney by RoxyHottie24
This album is one of her best. I love every song on it. Its got a funky beat and its great to dance to. I own this one!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  beautiful voice
Posted: 8/3/2006A review of Britney by Queen-B
Brit I think you have such a beautiful voice when you sing songs like Im not a Girl. Your talent is so wasted on that electronic sounding rock stuff! I also loved that song you sang while you were pregnant the first time. Girl forget the rock you have a beautiful voice!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  So cool!
Posted: 12/14/2005A review of Britney by pinky_cool_girl1
I love Britneys albums! They are so cool! Britney sing really beautiful!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  rocks
Posted: 9/13/2005A review of Britney by JULYET
this album rocks.. the reason because it was given to me by a special person because he knew how much i loved britney...after listening to the songs in the ALBUM men i for got about others ..i disturbed my friends with the songs, so they could listen after all that guess wat they listened and loved it,, it rocked and the best out which i love very much is LONELY.. CINDERELLA IS KOOL ALSO BUT ALL THRU THE ALBUM IS DA BOOM,,,GO GO BRITNEY
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  OKAY
Posted: 8/3/2005A review of Britney by crazyboi_5
this album is okay, i wont say the greatest cuz its not. Now IN THE ZONE is a better album
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Sexy, Catchy, Mature Pop Album
Posted: 2/20/2005A review of Britney by jasonbolt4
I love this album. My favorites are I'm A Slave 4 U and Boys. I love them because they are so hot and bold. They are not like anything she has every done before. I love Overprotected because it is a really catchy tune. I'm Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman is a nice ballad. I love Cinderella and Lonely too. They have a catchy tune but are edgy and different.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 2 users found this helpful  dis' album rocks!
Posted: 12/17/2004A review of Britney by catsfighten2009
Ok this album rocked! My favorite song is "Cinderella". this album is so maturer then the other ones. it really exposes her.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 4 users found this helpful  Britney is so cool
Posted: 8/26/2004A review of Britney by Kaari423
I love this album its so cool i love it soooooooooooooooooooo much! Britney you rock!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 2 users found this helpful  SHE IS AMAZING!!
Posted: 8/31/2004A review of Britney by n_m19
Everyone says that she sucks, but even if she is not an amazing singer, have you ever heard or seen anyone this entertaining? I sure havent! Anyway, this is an amazing album! Every song sounds different and my favourite song was Overprotected but now it is Lonely Here are the ratings:<br><br>1. I'm A Slave 4 U!: This is the most sexual song on the cd! It is good, though! 9.5/10<br>2. Overprotected: This used to be my favourite song, but I still love it! 10/10<br>3. Lonely: I LOVE THIS SONG! 10.5/10<br>4. I'm Not A Girl, Not A Woman: This is great 9.5/10<br>5. Boys: Even better than number 1, but it is very sexual! 9.5/10<br>6. Anticipating: This one is okay! It is very cool and retro! 8.5/10<br>7. I Love Rock N Roll: This is very good song! 9.5/10<br>8. Cinderella: I LOVE THIS 10/10<br>9. Let Me Be: Amazing 9.5/10<br>10. Bombastic Love: I love it! 9.5/10<br>11. That's Where You Take Me: This is probably the worst song on the cd! 8/10<br>12. What It's Like To Be Me: This is good! 9/10<br><br>Overall, I rate it 9.5/10! I LOVE IT
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
4 out of 6 users found this helpful  Awesome!
Posted: 5/16/2004A review of Britney by SamThePopTart
This album is one of the best ones I have!! I think is great
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 4 users found this helpful  Enter the title of your review.
Posted: 5/3/2004A review of Britney by joni123919
britney spears is an amazing addition to pop culture. she has inspired many people with her music. britney spears will never be forgotton in the music industry. she will remain a pop icon forever. i love you britney!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 12 users found this helpful  Briteny
Posted: 2/11/2004A review of Britney by Greentiger777
well, i don't really care... the only songs i ever liked from briteny are:<br>crazy<br>oops i did it again<br><br>and now i only like toxic. trust me that's a good song. I don't care if u don't like it. it has a NICE beat. you can't argue with that! briteny sucks but i still like "toxic"
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
18 out of 23 users found this helpful  Ugh....
Posted: 1/19/2004A review of Britney by Kristin669
Anyone who needs to flash skin in order to make their music appealing (with little exception)doesn't have much talent to begin with, and Britney Spears is a perfect example of this. The prototype for all porno/pop stars and the goddess of countless logo sticks across America, her music is a by-product of an overhyped, over-sold, teen-obsessed culture. Although the song ";I'm a Slave 4 U"; has a danceable beat, the rest of the insipid whining that accompanies it doesn't justify this CD's purchase. Don't waste your time with this album.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
5 out of 6 users found this helpful  As to Britney Spears
Posted: 1/16/2004A review of Britney by interative_wolf
With the music changing as fast as the times are moving, it's hard to keep up. This album is on its way to the top of the minds of the fast changing teen and young adults. With new Sounds for the fast changing era that we call "the fast begining". Listen to the album, and you'll find this album to be as good, if not better for a growing sound of a new era. With many in this world it's hard to please a vast world of music listeners. So as to "Britney" Thanks, And you keep looking for the star in your drive to be what you choose. and the ones who find you and your music great will be There.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-15 of 161
Per Page