Bing Search

All Eyez on Me

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 17
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  this album rocks
Posted: 4/5/2006A review of All Eyez on Me by redeyejedi_donjulio
this album is the shi. all the songs are dope. though i ask what ever happened to all the good rappers? after the deaths of many top notch rappers, many $@&*$# ass rappers with no style have been praised. all the rappers from 96 and before brought out raw, hardcore tracks. now all the new rappers they arent bringing anything hardcore, all their tracks are soft!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 2 users found this helpful  De greatest Album in history
Posted: 6/17/2005A review of All Eyez on Me by ŁĪŁĶĬЙĞ_MÂЯŞĦŁŁ1
Tupac Shakur, The greatest MC in Rap History Has not only created one of the best rap albums in history but also one of the greatest albums in history.With his real great songs like I Ain't Mad at cha,All Bout U,How Do You Want It , 2 Of Amerikaz Most wanted And only God Can Judge me
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 3 users found this helpful  Greatest Rap Album of All Time.
Posted: 6/12/2005A review of All Eyez on Me by tђәt
This is the kind of album that you can listen to and not have to skip a song unlike other albums. The album has hard songs, soft songs, party songs, the whole package. Unlike other albums this one is full of hits, its not the type where the artist just makes a hit single and fills the rest with garbage, all of the songs in this album are great. I could not have expected less from the greatest of all time. Also this album is the kind that you dont get tired of listening to, you can listen to it over nad over again. The first double album in hip-hop history, why? because 2Pac was the only one that could do a double album that was quality. Simply a classic.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 2 users found this helpful  A Straight Classic!
Posted: 9/11/2004A review of All Eyez on Me by Dnn310
This album is very good. No, not good, but great! This album does have a few filler songs on the second disc, but it's a classic nontheless. R.I.P., 2Pac.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
4 out of 5 users found this helpful  The Best Of West Coast/2Pac
Posted: 6/20/2004A review of All Eyez on Me by Nirmal120
My God. That is the only word you can say about this album. Imagine the first rapper in history to put out 27 songs over two dics, and better, have 25 out of them really rock the show!! This was definitely the best album I've ever purchased, and if you're into hardcore gangsta rap; and if you want to know what rap was like before Gay-z, Poof daddy, Melly, Ludicrious and the shocking state of hip-hop 2day, pick this up.<br><br>This was rap before it became all about eminem's vicodin pills and gays. Well said, this man was a raging maniac with so many thoughts that 2 cds aren't enough. He is rap himself!! Many say Biggie is a better lyricist, but I say he was a better rhymer than Pac. But Pac had content - which Big Poppa lacked. Anyway, 2 of the illest rappers of all time. I rate this album the first, only to be followed by my second - "Life After Death" by BIG. All that East VS West overshadowed the genius these playas possessed. RIP 2PAC + BIGGIE.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
4 out of 4 users found this helpful  Words cannot describe!
Posted: 1/10/2004A review of All Eyez on Me by Tarizzle03
"Out on bail, Fresh out of jail" This album did what the Thriller ablum did for Pop in the rap world. Nothin else can compare or capture what took place on this epic diary through the mind of PAC. With the best production ever composed on an ablum since the Chronic by DRE, lyrically in his prime, with it's brash hardcore delivery,this body of work covers, and confronts, everything, and everybody.Loaded with hit singles 1 after another appeasing to every emotion, you can paint a picture with each graphic song. From start to finish you are constantly amazed at the brilliance of this album, this is the best Rap album thus far!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
4 out of 4 users found this helpful  Only 5 stars for a 10 star album?
Posted: 12/30/2003A review of All Eyez on Me by UnsungCrustacean
Where does one even begin? This album by far exceeds the talent of any living rapper. I do NOT dislike even one word of one song on this album. I could play both CDs front to back again and again and never get tired of it. A legendary release that I would compare to Michael Jackson's Thriller. The best of his career. There is no such thing as a #1 song for this album, seeing a 9X platinum album gives a non-pac listener an idea of how true this artist is. Making history with the first double rap album was even a greater landmark for his name. He will be forever true to his true fans. And if he is really not here may he always RIP.<br><br>"only God can judge me"<br><br>
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
5 out of 5 users found this helpful  Th@ B3St R@pp3R 3v@!
Posted: 8/26/2003A review of All Eyez on Me by ILuvJaime1
Wass up peeps!?! man ya'll gotta get dis CD is bangin I mean all PAC cd's are off tha hook!...so buy all dem!...PAC IS THA BEST RAPPER EVA! EVEN THO HE DIED HE STILL LIVIN IN OUR HEARTS {OF THA REAL FANS}....YES JACKIE H. AKA JACKASS....PAC IS THA BEST...LOL...U KNO IT..EVERYBODY KNOWS IT...WELL YA'LL KNO WUT TO DO..BUY PAC'S CD!...IM OUT LATE...I LOVE MA BABY JAIME!<br> ..::*J3Ss!C@*::..
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
4 out of 7 users found this helpful  don't blasphemy on the name of the lord
Posted: 4/13/2003A review of All Eyez on Me by Picotto115
I believe that this album &quot;;ONLY GOD CAN JUDGE ME&quot;; has extraordinaries lyrics also the production of each song were tremendous on their realization like one of my favorites song from2 PAC SHAKUR album is &quot;;Ambitionz as a ridah&quot;;also ONLY GOD CAN JUDGE ME and i feel COmfortableand thrilled of hear this liric's album finallyi will recomend to everyone listen this album only god can jugde me because I bet you you won't stop of listen this album.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  ALL EYEZ ON ME
Posted: 3/6/2003A review of All Eyez on Me by DrakesMomma
WOW WHAT A TALENTED AND DEEP ARTIST, I BELEIVE WITH ALL MY HEART THAT THIS MAN WAS TRULY GIFTED AND IT SHOWS IN THIS ALBUM. I KNOW I WILL FOREVER RESPECT ALL OF HIS WORK. IT'S A SHAME THAT SUCH A MAN WAS TAKEN FROM US
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
7 out of 8 users found this helpful  this album rocks the house
Posted: 3/12/2003A review of All Eyez on Me by DryerOdin
this album will blow your mind and also its easy to learn the lyrics to the music
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 5 users found this helpful  wow
Posted: 1/3/2003A review of All Eyez on Me by makavelibrett
Excellent one of the best albums ever buy it!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  2pac iz da bomb
Posted: 1/13/2003A review of All Eyez on Me by 2pacs_babigal4life
hey pplz juss sayin dat 2pac is da bomb n i admire him n his music exspecially dis album n all da rest.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
15 out of 17 users found this helpful  All eyez on me
Posted: 10/26/2002A review of All Eyez on Me by nakida2000
All Eyez on me book 1&amp;2 are the THE BEST cd's I own. 2Pac...you have my blessing, RIP.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 7 users found this helpful  BaDaZhElL
Posted: 7/12/2002A review of All Eyez on Me by RRRBOYZ
These <br>are <br>very <br>nice<br> songs<br> and<br> i<br> very strongly recommend u 2 listen to them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!<br>!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!<br>!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!<br>!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!<br>!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!<br>!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u for listening!!!!!!!!!!!!!!<br>i think 2pac is better than biggie &quot;fat boy&quot; smalls<br>east coast doesnt rap good cause we got pac,snoop,suge,and erybody else<br><br>LAKAERS ARE THE GREATEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!<br>br> songs<br> IS NOT GOOD AT ALL IN BASKETBALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!<<br>br> song WE GOT A 3-PEAT!<br>BEAT THAT U BABIES!!!!!!!<br>$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$<br>br> songs<br> and<br> i<br>
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-15 of 17
Per Page
more on msn music
Miranda Lambert/Pharrell Williams/Janelle Monae
See highlights from this summers' biggest current tours and festivals
Ed Sheeran: From touring with Taylor to a single with Pharrell, British troubadour navigates to pop's mainstream
Most memorable BET moments: Check out six highlights from the 2014 awards' nearly four hour event
Courtney on Kurt: His widow and Hole front woman reveals Cobain was "desperate" to achieve rock stardom
Prince reigns: The funk-rock-pop wizard reveals another full-length set ready to roll out for fans