Bing Search

Lose Control

:

User Reviews

Average User Rating: Write a review
Reviews: 22
Date
Helpful
Rating
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  missy
Posted: 3/10/2009A review of Lose Control by JazzyBabesz1
missy eliot is sick even though she aint skinny lykkk other singers or rappers she &*$#ing rocks x x x :D x x x
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  sugar daddy27
Posted: 10/12/2005A review of Lose Control by lily27271991
your song is like the hottest. you rox.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 4 users found this helpful  Andrew Lost Control...
Posted: 9/3/2005A review of Lose Control by Pupa-the13thTramp1
...listening to this song, that is. It is the best song that missy has ever created. However, in the music video, she does a really nasty dance about 30 sencods in. A dance that she should not be doing. eww.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 2 users found this helpful  rockin'
Posted: 8/26/2005A review of Lose Control by MahSS19
Lose Control is a great song-it has three really good artists who do some great stuff on one song. i'm looking forward to enjoying the rest of this album.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  MISSY IS DA BOMB
Posted: 8/25/2005A review of Lose Control by PORICA1
WOW MISSY HAS DONE IT AGAIN I LUV IT. IT WAS THE BEST ONE YET . U GO GURL . AND I LUV IT MY FAMILY LUVS IT , MY FREINDS LUV IT . ITS DA BOMB .ITS SOOOOOO KOOOOOL . PoRiCa
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Lilgroovy's fav's
Posted: 8/19/2005A review of Lose Control by Lil_groovie
she rocks
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  o yea
Posted: 8/16/2005A review of Lose Control by dang700
da best as allways
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 3 users found this helpful  Amazing
Posted: 7/27/2005A review of Lose Control by bootylicious-babe05
The song Lose Control on this album is just brilliant. In the video to this song the dancing is just amazing and Missy Elliot looks great. Icould listen to the song all day and not get sick of it, thats how good i think it is.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 1 users found this helpful  Lose Control
Posted: 7/24/2005A review of Lose Control by an unrecognized user
I love this song so much put it on 97.5
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
3 out of 3 users found this helpful  gr8
Posted: 7/23/2005A review of Lose Control by -x-x-Bianca-x-x
dis album is totalli fab!! mi fave song is lose control itz awesome
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1 out of 2 users found this helpful  lose control
Posted: 7/19/2005A review of Lose Control by ŁåðИåҜĒ_010
I like this song so much as I can't say...........I think it's great.... Well that's all for me for now
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 0 users found this helpful  5 STARS
Posted: 7/13/2005A review of Lose Control by GCluverJordyn
6 Words, MISSY'S MUSIC MAKES YOU LOSE CONTROL!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
0 out of 2 users found this helpful  Dancers
Posted: 7/10/2005A review of Lose Control by Sitopiepie11385
Was there a dancer there by the name of morayma ettison in the video?? If so, where was she, I couldnt see her in the video...plus i think she is lying.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
2 out of 3 users found this helpful  MUSIC MAKE U LOSE CONTROL
Posted: 7/9/2005A review of Lose Control by Baby_gurl00513
I luv this song!!! itz a good track 2 dance to. MISSY DID IT AGAIN
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
6 out of 8 users found this helpful  missy
Posted: 7/7/2005A review of Lose Control by daflestchizzel
i have your song losecontrol and it is hot.
Was this review helpful?
If you submit feedback on this review in the future, we will overwrite your previous feedback.
 Sign in
1-15 of 22
Per Page
more on msn music
Miranda Lambert/Pharrell Williams/Janelle Monae
See highlights from this summers' biggest current tours and festivals
Ed Sheeran: From touring with Taylor to a single with Pharrell, British troubadour navigates to pop's mainstream
Most memorable BET moments: Check out six highlights from the 2014 awards' nearly four hour event
Courtney on Kurt: His widow and Hole front woman reveals Cobain was "desperate" to achieve rock stardom
Prince reigns: The funk-rock-pop wizard reveals another full-length set ready to roll out for fans